Online Course on "Civil Rules & Orders" for Civil Judges (Sr. Divn.)/Civil Judges (Jr. Divn.) on 07.09.2024 [P-63]

SI. No.	Name	Designation & Place of Posting
1	Abdul Haque	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JM, Toofangunj, Coochbehar
2	Anwesha Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
3	Amit Chakraborty-II	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
4	Dhritiman Mondal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court-cum-Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Purulia
5	Madhurima Goswami	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
6	Amrita Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman (UOT) Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Parganas
7	Nasrina Parveen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24- Parganas
8	Anamika Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas
9	Nupur Mahato	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
10	Panchali Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 5th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
11	Payel Bag	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas
12	Pratibha Laxmi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Khatra, Bankura
13	Prem Prakash Chaturvedi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Khatra, Bankura (UOT) Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Sadar, Howrah
14	Priyanka Shaw	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
15	Prosenjit Bose	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-Cum-Judicial Magistrate, Dinhata, Cooch Behar
16	Rahul Mishra	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
17	Rajib Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nabadwip, Nadia
18	Rakhi Jaiswal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
19	Ruby Singh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
20	Sandipan Goswami	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-Cum-Judicial Magistrate, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar
21	Sangita Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
22	Ananya Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
23	Anasuya Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Suri, Birbhum
24	Annu Prasad	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
25	Arpita Hira	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
26	Bristi Bardhan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Haldia, Purba Medinipur
27	Ganesh Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
28	Rajarshi Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad (UOT) CJ(SD), Arambagh, Hooghly
29	Ajaya Raj Syangden	CJ(SD), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
30	Anamitra Bhattacharya	CJ(SD), Sadar, Alipurduar (UOT) Judge, 5th Court, PSCC, Calcutta
31	Biplab Shee	CJ(SD), Dinhata, Coochbehar
32	Hidayatullah Bhutia	CJ (SD), Ranaghat, Nadia
33	Moumita Roy	CJ(SD), 7th Court, Alipore, South 24-Pgs.
34	Rajkumar Naiya	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Barasat, North 24 Parganas
35	Syama Prasad Chattopadhyay	CJ(SD), Kandi, Murshidabad (UOT) CJ(SD), Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
36	Somak Das	CJ(SD), 3rd Court, Krishnagar, Nadia (UOT) CJ(SD), 1st Court, Purulia
37	Sudipta Sarkar	CJ(SD), Chanchal, Malda
38	Sujit Kumar Bandyopadhyay	CJ(SD), 2nd Court, Malda
39	Smita Saha	CJ(SD), Jangipur, Murshidabadad
40	Suchitra Deb	CJ(SD), 2nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad